The World Fair Play Day Manifesto

Engage your organization or business to support Fair Play values by signing the World Fair Play Day Manifesto.

Download the Manifesto, sign it and send it back by email to:

Or send it back by post to:
Kathleen Monseu
World Fair Play Day
Avenue du Col-Vert 5
1170 Brussels

You are Fair Play

They signed the Manifesto :

Founding Members

International Fair Play Committee

European Fair Play Movement

Panathlon International

Panathlon Wallonie-Bruxelles

National Olympic Committees

Académie Nationale Olympique Française

Hungarian Olympic Committee

Slovak Paralympic Committee

Uzbekistan Olympic Committee

Armenian National Olympic Academy

Montenegrin Olympic Committee

Slovak Olympic and Sport Committee

Belize Olympic Committee

National Olympic Committee Belgium

Slovenian Olympic Committee

Hellenic Olympic Committee

San Marino National Fair Play Committee

Turkish Olympic Committee

International Sports Federations and Associations

Association Française Pour le Sport sans Violence et le Fair-Play

International School Sport Federation

Tug of War International Federation

International Dance Organization

International Teqball Federation

World Underwater Federation

International Dart Federation

Int. Workers and Amateurs in Sports Conf.

International Rafting Federation

Sport and Citizenship

National Sports Federations and Associations

ASKÖ Austria

Fédération Francophone de Karaté

Ligue Francophone de Handball

Association Francophone Belge de Golf

Fédération Multisports Adaptés

Ligue Francophone de Hockey

FC Barcelona Players Association

Fotbal pro Rozvoj

Slovak Association of Sport in Schools

Fédération Francophone de Gymnastique

Ligue Belge Francophone de Rugby

Union Royale des Sociétés de Tir


Institutional stakeholder to develop community

Valérie Glatigny, Minister of Federation Wallonie-Bruxelles in charge of Sports

Jean-Luc Crucke, Minister of the Government of Wallonie in charge of Sports Facilities

Sport Associations

Malta Sports Journalists Association

Stelle nello Sport

Poull Ball

Stop Racism in Sport

Special Olympics Belgium

Urban Youth Games

Sports around the World

Sport Clubs

Accademia Italia

Ganshoren Dames Basket

RCS Sart-Tilman

Sporteventi SSDRL

Circolo Golf e Tennis Rapallo

Gym R.S. Auderghem

Royal Kituro Rugby Club

Winner Volley S. Margherita Ligure - Portofino

Foot Fair-Play

Golf de Rigenée

Royal Léopold Club

Ferencvárosi Torna Club

Parc Auderghem Hockey Club

Triathlon Pavesse

Sport Centers

CSL Thuin


RCA Grez-Doiceau

RCA pour le Sport Lessinois


Ecole Saint Coeur de Marie de Hannut






La Bruyère







They support the Manifesto :

Centre sportif local de Wanze

Parlement de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles

Centre sportif Poséidon


European Olympic Academies

As an individual

  • Mrs Eliane Tillieux, President of the Belgian House of Representatives (Belgium)
  • Mr Karl-Heinz Lambertz, President of the Parliament of the German-speaking community (Belgium)
  • Mr Tanguy Stuckens, Member of the Provincial Government (Brabant Wallon – Belgium)
  • Mr Conner Rousseau, President of party Vooruit (Belgium)
  • Mr Charles Piette, President of Innovillage (Belgium)